



Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer 1

651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229

e-mail: LTexe@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

## **MEMBERS**

Donald A. Blubaugh
Public Member

Federal Glover County Member

Michael R. McGill Special District Member **Dwight Meadows** Special District Member

Mary N. Piepho
County Member
Rob Schroder

City Member

**Don Tatzin**City Member

## **ALTERNATE MEMBERS**

Candace Andersen
County Member

Sharon Burke Public Member

Tom Butt
City Member
George H. Schmidt
Special District Member

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for **Wednesday**, **November 14**, **2012** is **cancelled**.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at 651 Pine Street, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Martinez, CA 94553 or by calling (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dated: November 1, 2012